April 17, 1933

Roll Call All present.

Mr Biddle called the meeting to order.

A short explaination was given that under the new constitution the first meeting was for the purpose of electing officers.

The following officers were elected:

Pres. Eugene Fletchall V.Pres. Philip Byron Sec. Robert Ralston Trea. Ward Biddle

Herman Brecht, out-going president, gave a summary of the years work and also outlined some of the immediate problems that would come before the new Board of Control.

Mr Biddle also explained to the new members what was before them during their period on the board.

The following men were elected to compose the Board of Control for 1933-34.

Eugene D. Fletchall Phil Byron Robert Ralston Ward G Biddle Robert Porter Lloyd Keisler Joe Stevens Milton Fineberg Proctor Moore Charles Hornbostel Noble Biddinger Ben Siebenthal Prof J. J. Robinson Prof.W.A.Cogshall James B. Wallace Carlos McNeill George Heighway
Ira C. Batman

Phi Gamma Delta Delta Tau Delta Delta Chi

Beta Theta Pi Unorganized

11

Sigma Nu
Alpha Tau Omega
Sigma Chi
Phi Kappa Psi
Faculty

Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Delta Upsilon
Alumni
Board of Trustees, repres-

Meeting adjourned 8:41

Robert Ralston, secretary