## Indiana University Memorial Union

Bloomington, Indiana

OFFICE OF

suggested that to March 22, 1937 a lecture to men Boose

This is to certify that the Selection Committee, as per the Union Constitution, has selected the following students as members of the Indiana Union Board for the year 1937-1938:

JUNIORS

Anderson Frank Herdrick, James Kivett, Silas

SOPHOMORES

Church, Russel

Fleming, Ted Futhill, John

Signed by the Committee

C.J. Sembower

Thichard L. Ewing

Ray mond M. Fox