Indiana University Memorial Union

Bloomington, Indiana

OFFICE OF

March 15, 1939

This is to certify that the Selection Committee, as per the Union Constitution, has selected the following students as members of the Indiana Union Board for the year 1939-40:-

Sobert Meir David Richardson SOPHOMORES John Jay Dugh Funk Bichard Stoner

randt Hiller

Signed by the Committee:

M.A. Cogshal

Robert Hoyer

Thomas Bruk

Theodore B. Flering

John E. Violen

John E. Violen