Indiana University Memorial Union Bloomington, Indiana

OFFICE OF

March 18, 1940

This is to certify that the Selection Committee, as per the Union Constitution, has selected the following students as members of the Indiana Union Board for the year 1940-41:-

JUNIORS

Fred Case Dan Chiddister Val Nolan

SOPHOMORES Don Batton Robert Gates Hanley Hammel

Signed by the Committee:

Note: Dean Sembower was absent due to illness. Horack Spines Robinson Barl & Marick Milling Thomas J. Hugh Frink Edward L. Sutton Edward L. Sutton Edward L. Sutton