## Indiana University Memorial Union Bloomington, Indiana

March 18, 1948

This is to certify that the Selection Committee, as per the Union Constitution, has selected the following students as members of the Indiana Union Board for the year 1948-49:

Tilleam Koevell Robert Scheerer	
Dave Baker Carl Edurards	
Earl Mc Mahon  Signed by the Committee:  L. C. Smith	