OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

HARRY L. WALLACE

VICE-PRESIDENT
JAMES I. TOY, JR.

SECRETARY

DAVID H. BAKER

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY

DILLON GEIGER, M.D. HAROLD F. LUSK CLAUDE T. RICH LAWRENCE WHEELER BOARD OF DIRECTORS
1948-49

The Indiana University Men of Founded 1908

L. C. SMITH, MANAGER

Bloomington, Indiana

STUDENTS

KENNETH R. COLLINS
CHARLES R. DUNHAM
CARL K. EDWARDS
EARL E. MCMAHON
LINDY G. MOSS
KENNETH W. MYERS
RICHARD A. PETERSON

SHELDON R. STECKEL

October 18, 1948

This is to certify that the Selection Committee,

as per the Union Constitution, has selected 1.

Son Talbert and 2.

Charles Kelso, as members of the Indiana Union

Board to replace Charles Dunham and Richard Peterson, who have resigned.

Signed by the Committee:

Robert W Schaerer