MEMORIAL UNION

BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN, DIRECTOR JAMES W. LYONS, PROGRAM CO-ORDINATOR

MARCH 19, 1959

OFFICERS

MICHAEL MOSS

VICE-PRESIDENT SANDRA MC NEAR

DOROTHY BENKO

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY MEMBERS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK
ROBERT H. SHAFFER
MARY R. MAURER
GLAUDE T. RICH

STUDENT MEMBERS

JERRY T. BIRGE
HARRIET BURGHEIM
JUDITH HINDS
DONALD JOHNSON
JERRALD T. KABELIN
DAVID R. KLEMM
NANCY MENTENDIEK
A. DAVID MIKESELL
JEROME FOLLOCK

This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as sophomores, to serve as juniors, on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1959-1960.

SELECTION COMMITTEE

Jordan, Chairman