

INDIANA MEMORIAL UNION

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERINE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD RAYMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK ROBERT H. SHAFFER MARY R. MAURER CLAUDE T. RICH

March 25, 1960

This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as Seniors to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Marilyn Mignin

SELECTION COMMITTEE

ralen

INII

H. W. Jordan, Chairman

av

INDIANA MEMORIAL UNION

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

March 25, 1960

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARETT KATHERINE J. BEERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD RAYMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR JAMES B. CAMPBELL

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK ROBERT H. SHAFFER MARY R. MAURER CLAUDE T. RICH This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as Seniors to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Cathy Krause

SELECTION COMMITTEE

alk u

H. W. Jordan, Chairman

a trup

ma

al

INDIANA MEMORIAL UNION

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERNE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD' RAYMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK ROBERT H. SHAFFER MARY R. MAURER CLAUDE T. RICH March 25, 1960

This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as Seniors to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Bill Seng

SELECTION COMMITTEE

US

H. W. Jordan, Chairman

51 0

lstr

INDIANA MEMORIAL UNION

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

March 25, 1960

This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as Juniors, to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Barbara Freeland

SELECTION COMMITTEE

H. W. Jordan, Chairman

and 0 n

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

.

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERINE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD RAYMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK ROBERT H. SHAFFER MARY R. MAURER CLAUDE T. RICH

a D

INDIANA MEMORIAL UNION

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERINE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD REVERLY E. MEAD RAYMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK Robert H. Shaffer Mary R. Maurer Claude T. Rich March 25, 1960

This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as Juniors, to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Terry Hershberger

SELECTION COMMITTEE

H.W. Jordan, Chairman

a

1 lestr

al

INDIANA MEMORIAL UNION

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

March 25, 1960

This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as Juniors, to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Jan Coffey

SELECTION COMMITTEE

Her Jordon

0

H. W. Jordan, Chairman

let p

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERINE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD RAYMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK ROBERT H. SHAFFER MARY R. MAURER CLAUDE T. RICH

MEMORIAL UNIO

ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS AN **BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA**

March 25, 1960

This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as yuniors to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Tom Smallwood

SELECTION COMMITTEE

6 en

W. Jondan, Chairman H.

as n 10

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERINE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD RAYMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK ROBERT H. SHAFFER MARY R. MAURER CLAUDE T. RICH



NDIANA MEMORIAL UNION

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

March 25, 1960

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERINE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD RAYMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS HAROLD F. LUSK ROBERT H. SHAFFER MARY R. MAURER CLAUDE T. RICH This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as Juniors, to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Bob Hanning

SELECTION COMMITTEE

H. W. Jordan, Chairman

ick

letrup Blandle en

INDIANA MEMORIAL UNIC

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

March 25, 1960

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

NANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERINE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON GAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERRALD T. KABELIN BEVERLY E. MEAD RATMOND A. MUSTON PETER R. SHERMAN

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

JAMES W. LYONS ASSIST. DIRECTOR

JAMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY DIRECTORS

HERMAN B WELLS FOR THE UNION BOOM BODIES HAROLD F. LUSK ROBERT H. SHAFFER MARY R. MAURER CLAUDE T. RICH

This is to certify that the following have been duly selected as juniors to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year 1960-61.

Ann Fletchall

SELECTION COMMITTEE Jordan, Chairman , ANC