

INDIANA MEMORIAL UNION

AN ORGANIZATION OF INDIANA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS
BLOOMINGTON, INDIANA

March 23, 1961

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STUDENT DIRECTORS

DONALD JOHNSON PRESIDENT

JUDITH A. HINDS VICE-PRESIDENT

MANCY E. MENTENDIEK SECRETARY

JUDITH L. BARRETT KATHERINE J. BERRY DIANA N. BOISSON SAIL R. CASSEN B. MICHAEL DANN JERALD T. KABELIN EVERLY E. MEAD BAYNOND A. MUSTON MITER R. SHERMAN This is to certify that the following has been duly selected as Junior to serve on the Indiana Memorial Union Board of Directors for the school year of 1961-62.

STAFF DIRECTORS

HAROLD W. JORDAN DIRECTOR

ASSIST, DIRECTOR

AMES B. CAMPBELL PROGRAM COORDINATOR

TRUSTEE AND FACULTY

MERMAN B WELLS
MAROLD F. LUSK
ROSERT H. SHAFFER
MARY R. MAURER
CLAUDE T. RICH

Carol Culbertson

SELECTION COMMITTEE

H. W. Jordan, Chairman

Robert H Shaffe
Horold F. Lusk

James Blampbell

William J. Seng

Pay a. Martin

Bonnita Richards

Marilyn Mignid

Pete R. Sherman